Who are you?

Do you have an identity ? I mean, when you say your name, do you think of some traits, something specifically?or you are just another soul who thinks of himself as a little  bit of everything all rolled into one ? 

This everything, for me, it seems like nothing sometimes. No one asks you how many things you know, how many things you learned. They ask you what are you good at. What do I tell them? Everything? It’s not true. Nothing? Not true either.

So I am somewhere in between and I have no idea if I am or I am not someone who….can do something.

It’s scary because everybody search for something they are good at and when you can’t find it you feel like an outsider.

What are you good at? Who are you?

Deci...ce parere ai?

