A little love advice

I hate love. It helped me see how selfish I am...

I hate love. It helped me see how selfish I am…

How do you choose between the posibility of something beautiful and the fantasy of something perfect? Don’t listen to other people, they’ll say you should choose the first one. I say, choose them both. One of them will stand out, but be carefull… you can’t let them know about each other, or you’ll lose them both…

3 gânduri despre “A little love advice

Deci...ce parere ai?

